to the top of the page
  Home  »  About »  Meet the Musicians  »  

Musicians for Private Lessons

Hiring a Musician for Private Lessons
Many of our musicians are also private instructors. If you are interested in private instrumental lessons, you are welcome to contact them for more information.
 

Violin
Dr. Everaldo Martinez
Phone: (806)474-6129
Email: everaldoscar@yahoo.com

 
Viola
Dr. Everaldo Martinez
Phone: (806)474-6129
Email: everaldoscar@yahoo.com
 
Cello
Karol Riedman
Phone: 701-202-7051
Email: kkrcpa@gmail.com
 
Dr. Natalia Vacarciuc
Phone: (701)425-5238
Email: natali1973@yahoo.com
 
Courtney Zander
Phone: 701-226-1454
Email: courtney.zander95@gmail.com
 
Double bass/bass guitar
Darren King
Phone: 612-968-5411
Email: darrenkingthing@yahoo.com
 
Flute
Marnie Kraft
Phone: 701-221-2639
Email: marnie.kraft@yahoo.com
 
Jessica Vandal
Phone: 701-251-8791
Email: vandal.jessica@yahoo.com
 
Oboe
Tonya Mertz
Phone: 701-471-7344
Email: oboend@yahoo.com
 
Bassoon
Sara Boyd
Phone: 701-516-6430
Email: bsnmomma@yahoo.com
 
Trumpet
Abelardo Flores
Phone: 701-214-2757
Email: jabeyf@aol.com
 
French Horn
Jennifer Flores
Phone (701) 226-2427
jen@mandanmusic.com
 
Laura Lynch (Jamestown area)
Phone: 701-659-1742
Email: laura.lynch@uj.edu
 
Miles Miller
Email: miles@miles-miller.com
 
Trombone
Julie Hathaway
Phone: 701-258-2382
Email: jchath01@gmail.com
 
Percussion/Drumset
Dr. Lucas Bernier
Phone: 701-355-8167
Email: ljbernier@umary.edu
 
Jacob Wanner
Email: Jtw963@gmail.com
 
David Cicha
Phone: (701) 220-8204
Email: dcicha@me.com
 
Harp
Gayla Sherman
Phone: 701-221-5894
Email: beautifulharp@hotmail.com
 
Piano
Julie Hathaway
Phone: 701-258-2382
Email: jchath01@gmail.com
 
David Poffenberger
Phone: 701-527-0605
Email:  poffspiano@midco.net
 
Gayla Sherman
Phone: 701-221-5894
Email: beautifulharp@hotmail.com
(beginner piano)
 
Piano: Mobile Music lessons & Adaptive Instruction
Jennifer Flores
Phone (701) 226-2427
jen@mandanmusic.com
 
Piano and woodwinds- Zeeland, ND area
Trudy Fraase Wolf
Phone: 701-423-5549
Email: Trudy.FraaseWolf@k12.nd.us
 
Piano Tuner/Technician
Steve Glaesmann
Phone: 701-535-1031 cell
701-288-3333 home