T he Bismarck-Mandan Orchestral Association, a non-profit/tax exempt corporation, sponsors the Bismarck-Mandan Symphony Orchestra. The Symphony Board is comprised of persons from all areas of the community and includes two voting representatives from the orchestra and one from the Bismarck-Mandan Symphony League.

Marvin Lien
Blain Johnson
Vice President
Annette Tait
Lori Finken

Al Wolf
Board Member
Willaim Pearce
Board Member
Carole Watrel
Board Member